Our One Design and Open Fleets enjoy competitive racing with our professional race management.  The fleet captains are the "gateways" to each fleet.

Fleet Captains

Fleet Captain
420 Graham Ness
A Max Zinn
C Hans Zinn
Cat Randy Johnson
E Jeff Solum
Laser Bruce Martinson
MC Peter Slocum
Open John Rader
Opti Laurie & Mark Sigel
X David Strothman
Yngling Jade MacRae